top of page

Looking for a social and emotional learning series that will teach your children and/or students skills that will help them to be their best in their homes, classrooms, and communities? A series that will make them laugh, learn, and discover? The Scary Dinosaur and Stinky Skunk Series is just for you! 


Children learn social skills like:

  • Accepting Differences and Making New Friends
  • Sharing and Taking Turns
  • Apologizing 


GET ALL 3 PLUS A Drawstring Bag to Carry Them in for Show and Share!


Scary-Stinky Frienship Bundle

  • Social skills children's book for children in K-2nd grade. 

bottom of page